Reviews

Please read or give us a review by clicking on the links below:

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Trip Advisor

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Yelp

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Facebook Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Google

Bob Crow
Bob Crow
July 15, 2024
These guys are great. Saw a Tiger and galapagos sharks. Never released threatened at all. If you want a good trip sign up with these guys.
david simmons
david simmons
July 14, 2024
Fantastic crew. Jenn could communicate in ASL. That’s a big bonus. Finally swam with a Tiger Shark. Great skipper Tyler. Cool photographer Cullie. A complete package. You won’t regret. Mahalo 🙏🏼
Audra Upton
Audra Upton
July 12, 2024
10/10 recommend the cage free shark dive. My family loved it! The staff is great and makes sure everyone is safe. Would definitely do it again.
Jay Lee
Jay Lee
July 11, 2024
Went with my 12yo. We both loved it. 10 sharks were below us. Crew were helpful.
BassHunter 22
BassHunter 22
July 10, 2024
Probably the best experience we had in Oahu. Staff was fun and friendly. We were fortunate enough to have numerous galapagos sharks to swim with and even had a tiger shark join for a moment. Felt safe the whole time. I would recommend this to anyone adventurous.
Melissa and David West
Melissa and David West
July 6, 2024
I can’t say enough about Ocean Outfitters. We jumped on the early boat at 7am, it seemed really early when we booked it but the timing couldn’t have been better. The ocean was calm and pristine. It was warm but the intensity of the sun was not overwhelming. We had low expectations on what we would see while afloat because it hard to know what is in Mother Nature’s plan but leaving the harbor we saw monk seals and turtles. We swam and jumped off island rocks. Our guides dove down deeper coming up with treasures from under the sea. The captain drove the boat in a way that felt safe and comfortable. We listened to island music as we looked at Mount Kohala shine from the deep blue. We arrived at the shark area. I was unsure if I was going to get in but the crew made us feel so comfortable we were at ease swimming with large sharks as crazy as that sounds. Overall I give Ocean Outfitter a five star review. It was equally enjoyable for our local family as it was for us as tourists.
Caro Martínez
Caro Martínez
July 5, 2024
Si se pudiera dar más estrellas lo hiciera. Gracias por todo ustedes hicieron de nuestras vacaciones uno de los momentos más memorables.
Melissa Poure
Melissa Poure
July 4, 2024
Loved the trip, will remember it forever! Our kids (15-24) loved it too and admitted it was their favorite part of our Hawaii trip. Thank you to Jen and Jules for a trip for the memory books. You knew exactly where to find the turtles, dolphins, and sharks and we loved every minute. The boat was so fun and did not disappoint! We will relive those moments for years to come.
Sam Coronel
Sam Coronel
July 3, 2024
Once in a lifetime experience, incredible! Swam with 25+ pregnant female sharks!!!!!! If you suffer from motion sickness make sure to take tablets before as the water is rough with the boat ride out to sea.

Happy Ocean Adventurers!