Reviews

Please read or give us a review by clicking on the links below:

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Trip Advisor

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Yelp

Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Facebook Please leave Ocean Outfitters Hawaii a review on Google

Nancy Bussler
Nancy Bussler
March 31, 2024
Fantastic! This was never on my bucket list but my son bought it for me for my birthday! It was an experience to remember! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and informative.
Anela Tollefsen
Anela Tollefsen
March 30, 2024
WE HAD THE BEST TIME EVER!! Our guides LEON, TYLER, IKAIKA AND EMMA were so much fun! We felt so safe the entire time and could tell everyone was so knowledgeable and cared for us (especially when my friend and I got really seasick lol). The banana boat was one of our favorite parts for sure! WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND AND WE WILL DEF BE BACK!! Thank you Leon, Tyler, Ikaika and Emma!!
Beau Kendrick
Beau Kendrick
March 30, 2024
Had such a great time with Ocean Outfitters Hawaii. Tyler, Emma, Leon, and Ikaika were amazing! Best time ever!
olivia ramirez
olivia ramirez
March 28, 2024
soooooo amazing loved every second. such sweet workers n overall an amazing experience
Casey & Kimberly McQuate
Casey & Kimberly McQuate
March 28, 2024
An amazing experience! Highly recommend. We did cage-less swimming with the sharks, and the crew was helpful, professional and kept us safe! Thanks Captain Kevin! An experience we will never forget.
Diego Fabian Veloza Toro
Diego Fabian Veloza Toro
March 26, 2024
The tour with Ocean Outfitters was a dream come true. From the captivating whale sightings to the breathtaking coastal views, every moment was pure magic. The knowledgeable and friendly guide ensured an unforgettable adventure. Highly recommend for nature lovers and thrill-seekers alike.
Rachel Martin de la Torre
Rachel Martin de la Torre
March 26, 2024
What an incredible experience! We had the opportunity to join Ocean Outfitters twice on our trip. We swam with sharks and saw a bunch of whales! Special Thank you to Captain Kevin, Gunner, and Emma for making my sons (10 & 6 years old) feel comfortable around the sharks! 11/10 recommend this company!
Nick Weyland
Nick Weyland
March 24, 2024
An amazing experience, we were able to see sharks, including a small tiger, a turtle and a whale. The crew, including the photographer, were very helpful, friendly and knew their subject well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Emilie Harrell
Emilie Harrell
March 17, 2024
The crew at ocean outfitters is fantastic. We saw whales, dolphins and turtles. We have gone multiple times and every time is a blast
Amber White
Amber White
March 14, 2024
We had a blast! The Ocean Outfitters team was welcoming and professional, kept the trip on schedule, and provided clean/well-fitting gear. The sharks didn't disappoint--we had several swimming with us and quite close. We got plenty of time with them, and the trainers did a great job of keeping everybody safe. We also saw dolphins and humpback whales on our trip, lucky! We'd do it again in a heartbeat.

Happy Ocean Adventurers!